(Term extended to year 2020 as approved in the 30th AGM 2018 held on 21 April 2018)

President Mr Low Jau Foo, Denis (Supermax)
Vice President Dr S. Supramaniam (Bonric)
Interim Treasurer Mr Lee Keat Leong (Riverstone)
Hon. Secretary Mr Kuan Mun Keng (Hartalega)
Immediate Past President Mr Lim Kwee Shyan (Careplus Group Berhad)
Committee Members
  • Dato’ Lee Kim Meow (Top Glove)
  • Mr Lim Khoon Kang (WRP Asia Pacific)
  • Mr Felix Darrel (Brightway)
  • Mr Ong Chong Yen, Danny (Koon Seng)
  • Mr Lim Sing Poew (Eco Medi Glove)
  • Mr Heng Meng Chuang (Kossan)
  • Mr Ng Wee Chong (Top Glove)
  • Mr Nicholas Leong (Tekmedic – Replacing Patrick Leong effective on 25 June 2018)
Hon. Advisors
  • Mr Chow Yue Wah
  • Prof. Dr. Ho Chee Cheong
  • Mr Ong Pang Lim, Raymond
Internal Auditors
  • Mr Aaron Lam Yat Hing (Top Glove)
  • Mr Andrew Lim See Meng (Supermax)
External Auditor KCSM Kuan PLT (formerly known as KH Kuan Co)
  • Tan Sri Dr Lim Wee Chai (Top Glove) (Term: 2015 to 2018)
  • Mr Lawrence Lim (KL-Kepong Rubber Products) (Term: 2016 to 2019)


Datuk S.S. Subramaniam 1989-1991
Mr Winston Wong Siew Chee 1991-1993
Mr Bien Hock Nien 1993-1995
Mr Winston Wong Siew Chee 1995-1997
Tan Sri Dato Sri Lim Wee Chai 1997-1999
Mr James Liew Ben Poh 1999-2001
Mr James Liew Ben Poh 2001-2003
Mr Oon Kim Hung 2003-2005
Mr Oon Kim Hung 2005-2007
Mr Oon Kim Hung 2007-2009
Mr Lee Kim Meow 2009-2011
Mr Lim Kwee Shyan 2011-2013
Mr Lim Kwee Shyan 2013-2015
Mr Denis Low Jau Foo 2015-2017


Mr Chan Wone Fu Chief Executive Officer
Ms Cindy Lee Siu Yin Commercial Director
Ms Annamary Arokiyasamy Accounts & Administrative Manager
Ms Carmen Yong Kah Mun Marketing & Communication Executive
Mr Desmond Tang Tatt Mun Event & Communication Executive